top of page

KaryChanel

KaryChanel

Designer

Age: 20

Dallas, Tx

KaryChanel is a designer who is based out of Dallas. She just recently dropped her self titled clothing line August 4th, 2015. She's always sewn, loved fashion and made her own clothes ever since she was a little girl. But now she's decided to take bigger steps and take things farther with her very own clothing line. Her line is a reflection of herself; it's composed of pieces that she wears & pieces that she loves! Upon completion for the release of her line, she took great pride in doing everything on her own; hand-making her pieces, styling her own photoshoots & designing her own website. She has plans on branding her name (hence the KaryChanel clothing line) & has a lot of new things & ideas up her sleeve!

I heard about Kary Chanel through a different line I featured (Mizizi Clothing) and they told me she would be perfect to feature……so like I always do I went and found her on Instagram. Y’all her clothes are so cute *heart eyes emoji* especially the jumpsuits. I have to keep her line in mind when I’m looking for cute clothes. Like I’m sure it would make my petite body look so bomb, her line would definitely be something I’m interested in modeling for (and yes, I do model. which is how I got started with this blog, my blog started off being something geared towards models finding work but quickly became a place for customers to find great brands). Her style is so cute and she can make even the simplest things look the cutest, I love her. She’s a very bod ting, definitely the friend you want to have when asking if an outfit is cute. And because she makes clothes that fit her style you already know she wouldn’t make something that she doesn’t think is cute or wouldn't wear herself. Definitely interested to see where she takes her line next and how big the project would be. I can see her line at a fashion show in Dallas or a big photo shoot with multiple models with like a Beyoncé who run the world vibe. I don’t know but it will be amazing whatever she decides to do. So please ladies go check out her line and men if you want to do something special for your girl don’t hesitate to check her out your girl will appreciate it.

SHOP karychanel.com

Twitter: @karychanel

Instagram: @karychanel


Iciest of the Week
Recent 

Twitter: @ProfashionalTay

Instagram: @Profashional_Tay

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page