top of page

Aurélia Zierre

Aurélia Zierre is a skin scrub company that focuses on more than the exfoliation of your skin; it is their goal to introduce vitamin enriched essential oils, minerals, and herbs to your skin. Every jar of Aurélia Zierre's Exfoliating Skin Scrub is handmade in the Washington, D.C. Area to exact specifications necessary in order to ensure your skin is given the best protection. Aurélia Zierre offers another rejuvenating property; an enhanced therapeutic effect due to the all-natural ingredients.

Having sensitive skin can be a hardship at times, especially when the ingredients look like foreign language. Following Michelle Obama's Plan to eat healthy the idea occurred that knowing what goes on your body is just as important as what goes in it. With that thought Aurélia Zierre (a family name) was born in January 2015. Only natural ingredients are used to revive the beauty of one's skin.

The company decided to partner with local charities because they've benefited from such programs. They reached out to their supporters and customers in order to get an understanding of what charities people held dearest to their hearts. They wanted to only partner with organizations that had a direct impact on the lives of Washington, DC residents in need of a little extra help.

I heard about Aurélia Zierre through one of my followers on twitter and then the owner emailed me about being featured. I had never even considered writing about skin care companies BUT beautiful and healthy skin plays a huge role in fashion so of course I had to. Because of my stupid apartment complex (Y’all I can’t wait to move) it took me a week to get my sample. I tried it as soon as I got it because 1. my face felt nasty and 2. I was geeked to try it and 3. I wanted to be able to write this asap but I’ve been really busy because finals are quickly approaching so I had to delay it anyways. (But I know y’all don’t care so anyways…..) Y’ALL THIS STUFF IS AMAZEBALLS *crying emoji* Like it’s literally the best ever. I immediately noticed the difference. I tried the Lemony Coffee scrub and it although coffee isn’t one of my favorite smells the aroma was quite refreshing (maybe because I knew it was cleansing my skin). It just worked really well and I have huge pores on my nose (I know it’s disgusting but yeah…) so I was able to naturally fix that problem. After one use the bumps were non-existent. Like this scrub is so amazing that I texted Patty Mac (my mom) immediately and told her to buy some. When you think about how well it works, you’ll notice it’s surprisingly really cheap,I highly recommend this product to anyone that asks because I’m forcing my dad to buy me some (he just doesn’t know it yet). My face feels like a baby’s booty. I’m so happy with the product and will definitely make it a part of my beauty regimen. I’m all about healthy skin since it is the largest organ in your body (just had to throw that in there so you know I’m smart….college tuition ain’t going to waste lol.) Like mentioned above a portion of the proceeds goes to charity, which is always amazing and another reason to buy because as human beings we should always try to give back. Anyways definitely shop Aurélia Zierre.

Twitter: @AureliaZierre

Instagram: @aurelia.zierre

Store: Aureliazierre.storeenvy.com


Iciest of the Week
Recent 

Twitter: @ProfashionalTay

Instagram: @Profashional_Tay

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page