top of page

Teesha Monet

Titía Monet

Model

Age: 21

Size: Petite

Arlington, TX

Titía (Teesha) Monét is a 21 year old model, who is currently based in Arlington, Texas. She started doing runway about 2 years ago, then she started getting her feet wet with different photographers and doing actual studio shoots. Her favorite part of modeling is (of course) getting her hair and makeup done by different artists and being able to get dressed up to support designers clothes down the runway or in a photo-shoot. Her favorite fashion show she’s ever participated in was "Survival of the fittest" conducted by Tieara Jones (@Addikkted2it) a few months ago. Teesh says, “Absolutely one of the best shows I've ever got to be a part of.” By the end of 2015, she sees herself administrating classes on properly walking for runway and coaching younger girls who would like to pursue the modeling route. Teesh has, currently, chosen not to sign to any agencies that has approached me from the past, for the simple fact that she likes to do things on her own & to her liking. Freelance is more of a fit for her, at the moment.

Y’all this is my baby *heart eye emojis* This has been one of the greatest years yet because I got to know Teesh. She’s a fashion inspiration to me, like her style is comparable to Teyana Taylor. She can be thuggish and then switch it up an hour letter and be in a dress and heels. Hence the name of my blog FLEXabiliTEESH. Ok so I know y’all are probably wondering how I came up with the name FLEXabiliTEESH. Well my nickname is Flex and this is Teesh. I originally planned on running the blog with her but things came up and she was one of the reasons I decided to do the blog in the first place, so I included her in the name. (It’s really catchy you have to admit.) Anyways, Teesh is a HUGE trendsetter out in the Dallas area. Everyone knows Teesh and wants to be friends with her. She’s easily one of the coolest females I’ve met since I’ve moved to Dallas. I’ve practiced for shows with her and her walk is definitely killer. Like y’all I’ve seen her progression as a woman. I’m proud of her and she’s been really committed to being a better model. Her sense of style is so effortless and she has the confidence to match. I’ve literally seen her in a t-shirt and sweats and people will be like “Teesh you’re so icy” and that’s so amazing about her. She can literally make anything look good. I haven’t been able to make it to any of her recent shows (due to work and school) BUT next show I will be there. Have I said I’m proud of her? Well Teesh is a great friend and an even better model.

To see more pictures of herself & shoots/ Fashion Shows she’s done you all can check her out on her social network:

Instagram: @Ayoteeshh.

And book her at titia.monet@gmail.com SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY.


Iciest of the Week
Recent 

Twitter: @ProfashionalTay

Instagram: @Profashional_Tay

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page