top of page

Dare To Have Hair

De'Shaun Chancy

Dare To Have Hair

Middletown, Delaware

Dare To Have Hair was started in 2012 by De’Shaun Chancy. Within a short time span Dare To Have Hair has grown drastically, earning a solid and loyal customer base with new Dolls joining them every day. They’ve added new products and new ways to buy and their business is constantly growing and changing to meet the needs of their customers. One thing that never changes is their dedication to be the best for their customers. Their Daring Virgin Hair is outstanding, but they know that their clients deserve amazing customer service to match. Dare To Have Hair realizes that each of their customers have individual needs, which is why they aim to provide detailed individualized consultations. In their daily efforts, they go above and beyond to make sure the needs of the Dolls are met. Dare To Have Hair states, “We love to see our customers looking and feeling good, especially when they are wearing their Daring Virgin Hair! With our help, our Daring Dolls are able to find a look that they the love.” The photos posted throughout their social networking pages are of real women, looking and feeling fierce in her Daring Virgin Hair. They always make the extra effort for their Dolls and it shows! Over a short period of time, Dare To Have Hair has established itself as a provider of superior quality Virgin Hair. In addition to establishing Virgin Hair extensions as a must have fashion accessory, they have also solidified themselves as the “go-to girls” when it comes to providing advice and information to all of the Dare Dolls.

De’Shaun, the owner of Dare To Have Hair, is a woman of God with a strong sense of family and a passion for what she does. For years, people have said, “A woman’s hair is her crowning glory.” De’Shaun agrees with that saying wholeheartedly, but she also believes that a woman shouldn’t be stuck with the same hair all of the time! De’Shaun has always had a passion for fashion and all things beautiful. If you ask her why she started Dare To Have Hair, she will tell you in a heartbeat that she did it to make the world a more beautiful place! De’Shaun has always loved hair and believes that great hair (and a great hairstyle to match) can be a huge confidence builder. As a consumer, De’Shaun found herself frustrated about the quality of hair made accessible to the everyday woman. She believed that finding amazing hair from a trust worthy company was nearly impossible and she was determined to do something about it. One of the most important qualities of Dare To Have Hair Virgin Hair is the fact that it could last for longer than a year with proper care. As a wife, a mother of three, and business owner, De’Shaun knows that time is valuable. Having a product that could stand the test of time and keep up with the busy lives of today’s woman was essential. Through prayer, thought, and with countless hours of research and networking, De’Shaun was able to realize her dream of providing women with a product that they would love.

Q: What's your favorite hair?

A: I like them all. Also, it depends on what mood I’m in.

Q: What is your plan for your company in 2015?

A: To continue to grow the business

Q: Where do you see your company’s success in 2016?

A: Soaring and expanding

Q: Do you do giveaways?

A: Yes

Q: What kind of special things do you do for your loyal customers?

A: Upgrade their lengths and Shipments and send products without purchase.

Q: Do you do any charity work (like donate hair to Cancer patients)?

A: Yes, that’s a goal for this year to work with cancer patients

Q: What qualities do you have that other companies lack?

A: Hands on with our customer. If I need to call the customers I will do so.

Q: Who inspires you the most?

A: My mother

So this hair company is amazing *heart eyes emoji*. My cousin from Preacher’s Daughters, Taylor Coleman, first introduced me to this hair company. This was the first hair company I wanted to feature on my blog, I literally made it my mission to feature them. When I reached out to them I didn’t think they were going to take my blog seriously because I was just starting out, but they gave me a chance and I’m glad they did. After talking to Dare To Have Hair’s marketing advisor I felt really encouraged, she told me that my blog was a great idea (*nails emoji*) and that I definitely would be successful. It’s always great to hear someone that’s already been successful in their dream encouraging you in yours, because that’s really rare nowadays. The whole Dare To Have Hair team is amazing and uplifting, God’s definitely going to bless them. Just from talking to the marketing advisor I knew that this was a company I would grow to love. I’ve asked Brittany Renner (that’s my baby, she’s such a diamond) what her favorite hair company was and she told me it was definitely Dare To Have Hair and everyone knows she’s a hair weave connoisseur, so I definitely believe her when she says the hair is phenomenal. Like I said before I don’t wear weave so I couldn’t, personally, tell you what a great quality of hair is and what’s not. But Taylor loved the hair and so did Brittany so I take their word for it. Judging from Brittany’s selfies, they would definitely be the first hair company I try, if I try it (might be soon, just wait on it). Dealing with Dare To Have Hair, personally trying to get them on my blog, they are definitely a hands on company like they’ve stated and they do whatever they can to make sure their customers and potential customers are satisfied. This is definitely a company you want to shop with because they make sure their customers are well taken care of. Dare To Have Hair is going to accomplish many great things this year and I’m really happy I got chance to work with them. I hope soon I’ll be able to do a pop up shop with them and Brittany Renner in Dallas *fingers crossed*.

Okay y’all follow them on their social networks, buy their hair, and love them as much as I do.

Website: https://daretohavehair.com/

Twitter: @daretohavehair

Instagram: @daretohavehair_


Iciest of the Week
Recent 

Twitter: @ProfashionalTay

Instagram: @Profashional_Tay

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page