top of page

Alejandra Pedraza

Alejandra Pedraza

Model

Age: 17

Monterey, California

Alejandra Pedraza, also known as Alex, is a 17 year old aspiring model based out of Monterey, California. She is 4'11" and petite build. She promotes multiple clothing lines and does make-up and hair but not professionally, more so as a hobby. Alex also graphic designs, draws, sings and dances. She got started modeling less than a year ago, and since then it’s blown up quite a bit. Alex states, "I’ve been getting more recognition and its pretty cool that some people recognize me. I get inspired by many different styles of art, fashion, music and different people. My hair is a big shocker to a lot of people for some reason, I guess it’s a “ballsy” look." Her boyfriend is her photographer and takes most of her pictures when she promotes for clothing lines. The clothing lines she has promoted for are: CXSUPREME, 624 clothing, and Godson (which has already been featured). She explains, "Many people feel like I’m some conceited chick because I get a lot of attention, from their point of view, but the admiration that I get really humbles me to do more and get better at what I do." Alex will start doing make up tutorials on her youtube channel once she gets situated and organized, but they will be coming soon. Alex is just excited to try everything and grow in different industries.

Alex is very pretty and enthusiastic and she is always ready to work/network. The owner of Godson actually told me to reach out to her and when I did it didn't take her long to respond. Although she's just starting you can tell she really is a natural at modeling and it's a passion of hers. I'm really happy to see that she does photoshoots that fit her age, not naked and distasteful. A lot of young models are so anxious to "make it" that they let photographers convince them that half naked photos will put them on the map. I'm not saying there's anything wrong with those type of photoshoots because if lingerie is what the person is trying to sell then it wouldn't make sense to be fully clothed. Also a lot of that can be done tastefully. Neither am I saying that she can't or shouldn't do half naked photoshoots (if that's what she wants to do) but I'm glad she isn't rushing into that side of modeling because once you start everyone's going to want to get you to do that. I think if you start off doing that genre people won't take you seriously in other genres. It just really pleases me that she let's her creativity show rather than let nudity be the main focus of her photoshoots. I definitely think she can be an editorial urban print model and her height doesn't stop her in pursuing a career in modeling. If she keeps on the path she is now and doesn't let anyone stunt her creativity she'll be a successful model. I'm just all around pleased with the work she's doing. Keep it classy girl!!! Show people you dont have to show your body every chance you get to be admired. She's setting a great example for other young models.

Anyways (lol) Check her out, book her for shoots all that good stuff....

email: alejandrapedrazaxcvii@gmail.com

twitter: @alexxcvii

Instagram: @alexxcvii

tumblr: alejandraxcvii.tumblr.com

youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5ZkW16Nj1suwbp-nJWXpVw

IMG_0285.JPG
IMG_2135.JPG
IMG_2029.JPG
IMG_0297.JPG
IMG_1358.jpg
IMG_0495.JPG
IMG_0496.JPG
IMG_0494.JPG


Iciest of the Week
Recent 

Twitter: @ProfashionalTay

Instagram: @Profashional_Tay

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page