top of page

Godson

Christopher Garcia

GODSON®

Houston, TX

GODSON®

"creative fashion design with a divine purpose in mind."

Est. April 2014

Christopher Garcia is the CEO & Lead Designer of the premium streetwear brand. His brand is based out of Houston, Texas but he has business partners worldwide. Christopher says, "I am blessed to have a team of talented individuals around me and my vision, for my brand that is growing by the day. I started it with a genuine desire to share my artistic creativity with the world. A speech by Young Guru at the NSBE National Convention 2014 impacted me to launch my brand after months of 'waiting for the right time'." The quotes that stuck with him was "realize your world, realize who you are, realize you are able." & "don't do what is expected of you, follow your heart." Since he's launched his brand, his passion for designing and fashion in general has grown exponentially. The feeling he gets when he sees the excitement on people's faces after they see his pieces gives him so much joy and satisfaction.

Garcia says, "Knowing that my hard work and that my form of art is appreciated is priceless." The name came about during a conversation between him and his long time friend/rapper/the current president of GODSON®, WhyJae. They wanted to make sure that customers know that they want to pursue their passions and make their fantasies reality while acknowledging and submitting to God every step of the way. That is essentially the foundation of GODSON® as a whole.

First of all, let me start of by saying that I am definitely a Christian so the fact that this is a religious based brand is a plus, the biggest plus there could be. This is one of the very few brands I know that incorporate religion into their business. I REALLLLLLLLY like that. That fact has won me over already but Christopher comes off really nice and pleasant from our email exchanges. He is always ready to help anyone succeed in what they are doing and help everyone else progress to the next level. No matter what type of business you're in Christopher is definitely someone to know he'll help you progress and achieve your dreams. That's what I like about him he doesn't have the crabs in a bucket mentality and he wants to see everyone succeed that's a very rare quality. So if you're looking to get a new start please reach out to him. I just pray no matter how successful he gets he doesn't lose his good heart. I'm pleased to be working with him. Please check him out, I know God will bless him and his brand and trust me you want to be a part of it when God does decide to bless someone. Follow his brand, check him out, all that real good stuff. This is a brand to know.

Official GODSON® Website: www.ShopGodson.com

Official GODSON® Social Media:

www.instagram.com/shopgodson

www.twitter.com/Shopgodson www.shopgodson.tumblr.com

www.facebook.com/shopgodson

IMG_8707.JPG
IMG_3104.JPG
IMG_0522.JPG
IMG_2632.JPG
IMG_2354.JPG
IMG_7840.PNG
IMG_4004.PNG


Iciest of the Week
Recent 

Twitter: @ProfashionalTay

Instagram: @Profashional_Tay

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page