top of page

Exquisite Eye

Breyona Holt, also known as Exquisite Eye, is a photographer located in Atlanta, Georgia. She started her photography career 5 years ago. Holt started off shooting herself with her tripod which gradually moved into lifestyle pictures around her high school. Her photography began to get a little more serious when she started shooting action shots of her football team. Ever since then she has never put her camera down.

She was inspired to pick up her camera when she noticed how important a picture was. Holt feels that when someone dies there is one thing that holds our memories, a picture. "I feel that is amazing and I wanted to help people capture exquisite moments that they will be able to cherish forever. I am not limited to anything when it comes to doing photography. I am always open to trying something new. My style has changed a lot over the years and I still have room for improvement and growth. I am excited for what is to come and the best part is I have people in my corner cheering for me whether they know me personally or not. That is the most amazing part getting to share my journey with others," says Holt.

Looking at her recent photos, Breyona has a bright future in photography. Her style is very wide ranged and unique but yet simplistic. Holt dabbles in a little of everything, from dark to upbeat photoshoots. I especially like the shoot she did with Zonnique Pullins (of the OMG Girlz).

If you are in the Atlanta area and you are interested in shooting with a dope and creative photographer, I suggest you connect with Exquisite Eye. She works hard at her craft and is very professional. Only contact if you are seriously interested in networking and conducting business.

Breyona Holt's work can be viewed here: www.exquisite-eye.tumblr.com

Instagram : exquisite_eye

Exquisite4.jpg
Exquisite3.jpg
Exquisite2.jpg
Exquisite1.jpg

Iciest of the Week
Recent 

Twitter: @ProfashionalTay

Instagram: @Profashional_Tay

Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Instagram App Icon
bottom of page